Lock a Course

Lock a Course

To Lock a Course click “Courses” and “View Courses” then click “View Details” in the Action tab for the relevant Course. Then click “Edit” and change the Lock Course Material Status from “No” to “Yes” and click “Update”.
Once locked, Course Material cannot be deleted or rearranged. It can be unlocked if any changes are required to the course material.
Comments are closed.