Disable a Trainee

Disable a Trainee

To Disable a Trainee, click on “Users” and “View Users” on Top Menu Bar and then click on the relevant Trainee you would like to disable. You will see the User Details Section where you can click “Disable” button under the “User Actions” Tab to disable the Trainee.
Additional Info: The Trainee that is Disabled, will not be able to Login. If the Trainee is enrolled to a Course, all his/her history including assessments and progress will be maintained as it is. The Trainee can continue his/her Course when you change his/her status from Disabled to Enabled.
License: When a Trainee is Disabled, if he/she was enrolled to a Course at the time of suspension, the License Consumed Count will decrease by 1.
User Status: Disabled
Comments are closed.