To Disable a Trainee:
- Click on Users and View Users on navigation bar
- Click on the relevant Trainee you would like to disable. You will see the User Details Section
- Click on the Settings icon and then click Disable to disable the User.
Note: A Trainee that is Disabled, will not be able to Login. Course enrollments including assessments and progress will be maintained as it is. When you change the status back to Enabled, the Trainee can continue their Course.
License: When a Trainee is Disabled, if he/she is not enrolled to any Course at the time of suspension, the License Consumed Count will decrease by 1.