Unenroll a Trainee from a Course
You can unenroll a Trainee from a course at any time. Note that this permanently deletes their progress...
You can unenroll a Trainee from a course at any time. Note that this permanently deletes their progress...
If a Trainee needs more time to complete a course, you can extend their individual course end date...
You can enroll Trainees into a course individually from the course settings. For bulk enrollment, see Import Trainees...
The Bulk Import feature lets you register multiple Trainees at once by uploading a CSV file – saving...
Use this to create individual Trainee accounts one at a time. To add multiple Trainees at once, see...
AlphaLearn LMS has five user roles, each with a different level of access and responsibility. Administrator The Administrator...
Once a Learning Path is created and courses are added, you can enroll learners individually or in bulk....
Once a Learning Path is created, you can add or remove courses to define the sequence of training...
A Learning Path groups multiple courses into a structured programme, allowing you to guide learners through a defined...
Add a Certificate Template to a Session Go to Classroom Sessions in the navigation bar. Click the Settings...
Withdraw consent or request access, correction, or deletion of data you've shared with AlphaLearn. We'll email a one-time code to verify it's really you.
Enter the 6-digit code we emailed you. It expires in 10 minutes.