Disable a Course
Disabling a course prevents new enrollments while preserving all past enrollment records and history. Use this instead of...
<p>[KB Category] Do not use for blog posts</p>
Disabling a course prevents new enrollments while preserving all past enrollment records and history. Use this instead of...
Course Extension settings control whether Trainees can request more time to complete a course after their enrollment duration...
Copying a course creates a new course based on an existing one. You can choose to copy just...
Use manual certificate issuance to issue certificates to specific Trainees, regardless of course completion status. Before you begin:...
When enabled, a certificate is automatically issued to the Trainee and sent via email as soon as the...
Course certificates are uploaded as a DOCX template and can be issued automatically or manually on completion. The...
The Course Library lets Trainees discover and enrol in courses that are voluntary in nature. Depending on the...
Course content can be rearranged using drag and drop directly from the course view. Steps Go to the...
When creating a course, you can control whether Trainees must complete content in a fixed order or can...
Chapters and Modules are the top-level containers within a course. Add as many as needed to organise your...
Withdraw consent or request access, correction, or deletion of data you've shared with AlphaLearn. We'll email a one-time code to verify it's really you.
Enter the 6-digit code we emailed you. It expires in 10 minutes.