Learning Path

Unenroll a Trainee from a Learning Path

Updated June 17, 2026 | 1 min read

You can unenroll a learner from a Learning Path at any time. This removes them from the Learning Path but does not delete their progress in individual courses.

Steps

  1. Go to Courses → Learning Path.
  2. Click the Trainees button next to the relevant Learning Path.
  3. Click the Unenroll icon next to the learner’s name and confirm by clicking Unenroll.

Unenroll a learner from a Learning Path in AlphaLearn LMS