Un-Enroll a Batch from a Course

To Un-Enroll a Batch from a Course, click on “Batches” and “View Batches” and then click on “View Courses” from the Action Tab for the relevant Course. Then click “Un-Enroll” in the Action Tab for the relevant Course to Un-Enroll the Batch from the Course.
Additional Info: Un-Enrolling a Batch from a Course will not Un-Enroll the Trainees (who are part of the Batch) from the Course.

Leave a Reply