Remove Trainees from a Batch

To Remove Trainees from a Batch, click on “Batches” and “View Batch” on the Top Menu Bar, then click on the relevant Batch Name to view the list of Trainees that are already added to the Batch. Then click on “Remove” icon in the Action tab of the relevant User to remove the User from the Batch.
Additional Info: When you remove a Trainee from a batch, the Trainee’s Course enrollments will not get affected and the Trainee will continue to be Enrolled to the Courses he was Enrolled to prior to removing him/her from the Batch. To make changes to Trainee’s Course enrollments or to un-enroll a Trainee from a Course, go to “User Details” section and click on “Un-Enroll” next to the relevant Course.

Leave a Reply